TGUI Forum

General Category => General Discussion => Topic started by: kubawal on 26 August 2013, 14:20:23

Title: Using graphics from TGUI.
Post by: kubawal on 26 August 2013, 14:20:23
Hello!

Can I use graphics from TGUI in my own GUI?
Title: Re: Using graphics from TGUI.
Post by: texus on 26 August 2013, 14:31:16
Sure, I got no problem with that.
Title: Re: Using graphics from TGUI.
Post by: kubawal on 26 August 2013, 14:35:20
Thanks!